Skip to main content

AACOMAS Participating Programs and Eligibility


All accredited US osteopathic medicine programs (except for the University of North Texas Health Science Center - Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine (UNTHSC-TCOM)) participate in each AACOMAS cycle. These programs are accredited by the AOA Commission on Osteopathic College Accreditation (COCA). Applicants to UNTHSC-TCOM must use the separate Texas Medical and Dental School Application Service.

Program Eligibility

If you have questions about your eligibility to apply to a program, contact the program directly.

Program Deadline Requirements

Deadlines are determined by each participating program, not AACOMAS. To view a program's deadline date, click Add Program and review the information under Deadline. You can submit your application up until 11:59 PM ET on the deadline date.

In addition to determining deadlines, each participating program sets requirements for their deadlines. Programs may have additional requirements, including receipt of test scores, supplemental applications, etc. If you have questions about a program's requirements, contact the program directly.

Participating Programs for the 2024-2025 Application Cycle




  • Was this article helpful?