Skip to main content
Liaison International

AACPMAS Participating Programs and Eligibility


All accredited podiatric medicine programs participate in each AACPMAS cycle. These programs are accredited by CPME.

Program Eligibility

If you have questions about your eligibility to apply to a program, contact the program directly. 

Program Deadline Requirements

Deadlines are determined by each participating program, not AACPMAS. To view a program's deadline date, click Add Program and review the information under Deadline. You can submit your application up until 11:59 PM ET on the deadline date.

In addition to determining deadlines, each participating program sets requirements for their deadlines. Programs may have additional requirements, including receipt of test scores, supplemental applications, etc. If you have questions about a program's requirements, contact the program directly.

Participating Programs for the 2018-2019 Application Cycle

State Program
AZ Arizona School of Podiatric Medicine at Midwestern University
FL Barry University School of Podiatric Medicine
CA California School of Podiatric Medicine at Samuel Merritt University
IA Des Moines University, College of Podiatric Medicine and Surgery
OH Kent State University College of Podiatric Medicine
NY New York College of Podiatric Medicine
IL Scholl College of Podiatric Medicine at Rosalind Franklin University
PA Temple University School of Podiatric Medicine
CA Western University of Health Sciences, College of Podiatric Medicine
  • Was this article helpful?