Skip to main content
Liaison International

ArchCAS Participating Programs and Eligibility


Many accredited architecture programs participate in ArchCAS each cycle. These programs are accredited by NAAB. The architecture programs that do not participate in ArchCAS handle their application processes separately.

Program Eligibility

If you have questions about your eligibility to apply to a program, contact the program directly. 

Program Deadline Requirements

Deadlines are determined by each participating program, not ArchCAS. To view a program's deadline date, click Add Program and review the information under Deadline. You can submit your application up until 11:59 PM ET on the deadline date.

In addition to determining deadlines, each participating program sets requirements for their deadlines. Programs may have additional requirements, including receipt of test scores, supplemental applications, etc. If you have questions about a program's requirements, contact the program directly.

Participating Programs for the 2018-2019 Application Cycle

Country Program
France Emlyon Business School
United States Florida A&M University
United Kingdom Henley Business School
United Kingdom Hertfordshire Business School
France IESEG School of Management
United States Iowa State University
United Kingdom Nottingham University Business School
United Kingdom Oxford Brookes University
Portugal Porto Business School
Saudi Arabia Prince Mohammad Bin Salman College (MSBC)
Russia St. Petersburg State University
United States Temple University
Puerto Rico Universidad de Puerto Rico
United States University of Arizona
United States University of Detroit, Mercy
United States University of Massachusetts Amherst
United States University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
United States Virginia Tech
United States Woodbury University
  • Was this article helpful?