Skip to main content
Liaison International

BusinessCAS Participating Programs and Eligibility


Many accredited business programs participate in BusinessCAS each cycle. These programs are accredited by AMBA. The business programs that do not participate in BusinessCAS handle their application processes separately.

Program Eligibility

If you have questions about your eligibility to apply to a program, contact the program directly. 

Program Deadline Requirements

Deadlines are determined by each participating program, not BusinessCAS. To view a program's deadline date, click Add Program and review the information under Deadline. You can submit your application up until 11:59 PM ET on the deadline date.

In addition to determining deadlines, each participating program sets requirements for their deadlines. Programs may have additional requirements, including receipt of test scores, supplemental applications, etc. If you have questions about a program's requirements, contact the program directly.


Participating Programs for the 2018-2019 Application Cycle

State Program
NY Marist College
IL Millikin University
FL Nova Southeastern University
WA Pacific Lutheran University
GA South College
MA Stonehill College
TN Tennessee State University
DC Trinity Washington University
KS University of Kansas
FL University of Miami
RI University of Rhode Island
CA University of the Pacific


  • Was this article helpful?