Skip to main content
Liaison

DICAS Application Cycle Dates

The DICAS application cycle opens on November 30, 2020, and closes on June 15, 2021.

In some instances, the individual program's deadline may differ from the application's cycle dates. Please check with each program individually. 

Final Application Processing Dates

While the cycle close date is the final date you can submit your DICAS application, DICAS has additional final application processing dates for managing your application. Note the dates and submission times below.

Application Process

Final Date and Time

Your transcripts must have a postmarked date of July 2, 2021 in order to be matched to your application. Be sure to request your transcripts in advance so they are received by this date.

June 15, 2021 at 4 PM CT (5 PM ET)

The last date you can:

  • Submit your application.
  • Request references.
  • Re-submit your application (if you're in the Undelivered status).

Additionally, this is the last date your references can submit their references.

Finally, this is the date that all application processing ends.

June 15, 2021 at 11:59 PM CT (12:59 AM ET)

  • Was this article helpful?