Skip to main content

PharmDirect Participating Programs and Eligibility


Many accredited 0-6/7 and early assurance Pharm.D. programs participate in each PharmDirect cycle. These programs are accredited by ACPE. You must use the PharmDirect application to apply to these programs. The 0-6/7 and early assurance Pharm.D. programs that do not participate in PharmDirect handle their application processes separately.

Program Eligibility

If you have questions about your eligibility to apply to a program, contact the program directly. 

Program Deadline Requirements

Deadlines are determined by each participating program, not PharmDirect. To view a program's deadline date, click Add Program and review the information under Deadline. You can submit your application up until 11:59 PM ET on the deadline date.

In addition to determining deadlines, each participating program sets requirements for their deadlines. Programs may have additional requirements, including receipt of test scores, supplemental applications, etc. If you have questions about a program's requirements, contact the program directly.

Participating Programs for the 2019-2020 Application Cycle




Auburn University

CA California Northstate University College of Health Sciences
SC Medical University of South Carolina


Northeast Ohio Medical University

AL Samford University 


The University of Findlay


UNT System College of Pharmacy


Washington State University

  • Was this article helpful?