Skip to main content
Liaison

Create a New Time2Track Account

This page applies to Time2Track trainees.

Account Basics

When creating an account, consider the following:

  • Create only one account to avoid difficulties.
  • For your own security, do not share your password or account information with anyone.
  • Usernames and passwords are case-sensitive.
  • Use an email address that you check frequently to avoid missing important updates.

New Account Instructions with a Program Authorization Key

If your program sends you an authorization key, they purchased a Time2Track subscription for you. Follow the steps below to set up your account and connect to your program.

  1. Go to http://time2track.com/signup/key.
  2. Complete the required fields, then click Next.
  3. Enter your program's authorization key and start date.
  4. Create your password, agree to the terms and conditions, then click Finish.

Once your account is created, you are automatically sent to the Profile page, where you can complete your profile.

New Account Instructions without a Program Authorization Key

If your program doesn't send you an authorization key, you must purchase your Time2Track subscription. Follow the steps below to set up your account and connect to your program.

  1. Go to https://time2track.com/pricing/.
  2. Select the subscription plan that best fits your needs.
  3. Complete the required fields, then click Next.
  4. Enter your program's school or organization and start date.
    • If your program uses Time2Track, contact them to confirm how they are listed in Time2Track, as this is how you'll be linked to your program.
    • If your program doesn't use Time2Track, enter No School and contact us at time2trackinfo@liaisonedu.com so we can add your program to Time2Track.
  5. Create your password, agree to the terms and conditions, then click Next.
  6. Select your plan, then click Next. If applicable, enter a coupon code.
  7. Enter your payment information, then click Confirm Payment.

Once your account is created, you are automatically sent to the Profile page, where you can complete your profile.

  • Was this article helpful?