Skip to main content
Liaison

Cancel Your Account

This page applies to Time2Track trainees.

Cancel a One-time Paid Subscription

If you paid for a 2-, 3-, or 4-year Time2Track subscription plan, you don't need to cancel your account because your subscription won't automatically renew. Instead, your account will expire at the end of your subscription.

Cancel Recurring Billing

If you purchased a monthly or yearly subscription plan, you'll automatically be enrolled in a recurring billing plan, which you can cancel at any time. You can switch your billing plan between monthly and yearly intervals, as well as change to an authorization subscription or a 2-, 3-, or 4-year subscription plan. You'll receive a reminder email 10 days before the subscription expires, alerting you that your credit card is about to be charged.

You can cancel recurring billing plans at any time. Note that canceling a recurring billing plan does not cancel the subscription; your subscription plan will be active until the plan end date.

To cancel your recurring billing plan:

  1. Under Settings, click Subscriptions.
  2. Click the Change Subscription button.
  3. Your current plan will be highlighted. Click the Cancel Plan link.
  4. Click Continue to confirm your cancelation.
  • Was this article helpful?