Skip to main content

Master College Code List

Download the Master College Code List for a holistic list of all college names and their respective Liaison, MDB, CEEB, FICE, and/or IPED codes. If a college is accredited, the accreditation agency is also listed. This document is useful when extracting college data through the Export Manager and Report Manager.

The Master College Code List was last updated on April 1, 2019.

  • Was this article helpful?